Board of Trustees Meeting Dates

The Board of Trustees holds a monthly public meeting on the first Monday of each month (unless otherwise noted) at 7:30 PM.

The Board may from time to time hold special meetings. These meetings will be advertised both on this website as well as the official Village newspapers.

2022
December 6, 2021
January 3
February 7
March 7
April 4
May 2
June 6
July 11
August 1
September 12
October 3
November 7
December 5

Court Calendar

The Village Justice Court holds both arraignments and conferences at 6:30 PM the fourth Wednesday of the month, unless otherwise noted.

2022
December 22, 2021
January 26
February 23
March 23
April 27
May 25
June 22
July 27
August 24
September 28
October 26
November 30
December 28

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings

The Board of Zoning Appeals meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise noted, when there are cases to be heard.

2022
December 16, 2020
January 19
February 16
March 16
April 20
May 18
June 15
July 20
August 17
September 21
October 19
November 16
December 14

Architectural Review Committee

The Architectural Review Committee meets on the last Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise noted) at 7:00 PM, when there are cases to be heard.

2022
January 24
February 28
March 28
April 25
May 23
June 27
July 25
August 29
September 20 (Tuesday)
October 24
November 28
December 27

Village Holiday Schedule

The Village Hall is closed on the following Federal Holidays

No construction is permitted on Federal Holidays.

2022
Christmas Day - Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Day (Observed) - Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, JR Birthday - Monday, January 17, 2022
President's Day - Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth - Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day - Friday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day - Monday, October 10, 2022
Election Day - Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day - Monday, December 26, 2022