Board of Trustees Meeting Dates

The Board of Trustees holds a monthly public meeting on the first Monday of each month (unless otherwise noted) at 7:30 PM.

The Board may from time to time hold special meetings. These meetings will be advertised both on this website as well as the official Village newpapers.

2017
January 4
February 6
March 6
April 3 (Annual Village Organizational Meeting)
May 1
June 5
July 5
August 7
September 5
October 2
November 6
December 4

Court Calendar

The Village Justice Court holds both arraignments and conferences on Wednesday evenings at at 6:30 PM once a month

2016
December 28
2017
January 25
February 22
March 22
April 26
May 24
June 28
July 26
August 23
September 27
October 25
November 29 (5th Wed.)
December 27

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings

The Board of Zoning Appeals meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:30 PM, when there are cases to be heard.

2016
December 14
2017
January 11
February 8
March 8
April 12
May 10
June 14
July 12
August 9
September 13
Thursday, October 11
November 8
December 13

Architectural Review Committee

The Architectural Review Committee meets on the third Monday of each month (unless otherwise noted) at 7:00 PM, when there are cases to be heard.

2016
December 19
2017
January 23
February 27
March 27
April 24
May 22
June 26
July 24
August 28
September 25
October 23
November 27
December 18 (3rd Mon.)

Village Holiday Schedule

The Village Hall is closed on the following Federal Holidays

No construction is permitted on Federal Holidays.

2016
Christmas Day - Sunday, December 25
2017
New Year's Day - Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, JR Birthday - Monday, January 16
President's Day - Monday, February 20
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 4
Columbus Day - Monday, October 9
Veterans Day - Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24
Christmas Day - Monday, December 25