Board of Trustees Meeting Dates

The Board of Trustees holds a monthly public meeting on the first Monday of each month (unless otherwise noted) at 7:30 PM.

The Board may from time to time hold special meetings. These meetings will be advertised both on this website as well as the official Village newspapers.

2020
January 6
February 3
March 9
April 6
May 4
June 1
July 6
August 3
Tues. September 8
October 5
November 2
December 7

Court Calendar

The Village Justice Court holds both arraignments and conferences at 6:30 PM the fourth Wednesday of the month, unless otherwise noted.

2020
January 22 (3rd Wednesday)
February 26
March 25 - Cancelled due to the Covid-19 crisis. If you were scheduled for an appearance on this date, you will receive a notice of a new date by mail.
April 22
May 27
June 24
July 22
August 26
September 23
October 22 (Thursday)
November 19 (Thursday)
December 21 (Monday)

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings

The Board of Zoning Appeals meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise noted, when there are cases to be heard.

2020
January 15
February 12
March 11 (2nd Wednesday)
April 15
May 20
June 17
July 15
August 19
September 16
October 21
November 18
December 16

Architectural Review Committee

The Architectural Review Committee meets on the last Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise noted) at 7:00 PM, when there are cases to be heard.

2020
January 28
February 25
March 31
April 28
May 26
June 30
July 28
August 25
September 29
October 27
November 24
December 15 (3rd Tuesday)

Village Holiday Schedule

The Village Hall is closed on the following Federal Holidays

No construction is permitted on Federal Holidays.

2020
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, JR Birthday - Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020